Stockx customer service review

stockX

The shoes where delivered on aug 31st. I was out of town the shoes got stolen. UPS recognized it was their fault and promptly paid Stockx but stockx refused to pay me! I contacted paypal filed a dispute and won a full refund. After I won the dispute stockx in retaliation froze my account from making any more purchase stating Why sneakerheads are leaving eBay for Detroit startup StockX Feb 16, 2018 · Why sneakerheads are leaving eBay for Detroit startup StockX loyal customer base. StockX will do practically anything to keep its customers happy, whether that's sending discount codes in case StockX vs Yeezy Supply: which one is better? @ Pissed Consumer PissedConsumer.com strives to provide consumers with the right information to make informed purchasing decisions. Our website collected and compiled various consumer reviews about StockX and Yeezy Supply as well as customer ratings and recommendations for these brands. Shein Reviews - Read 413 Genuine Customer Reviews | www ... Shein Reviews 2.03 Rating 413 Reviews 23 % agent they are rude they dont know how to talk with customer i wanna say 1 thing they now how to took money from customer but they dont know about service I have been a customer for 1.5 years and have yet to see a review with the customer actually wearing the item. I’ve bought a lot in the

StockX placing your account under review i.e banning you for trying to purchase a pair from them. Stockx customer service is trash, this happened to me, I had to send a new support email rather than follow up again to get a response. However, the fix is linking your PayPal account, and paying with your card through PayPal, once you do it

‎StockX is the safest and fastest way to buy and sell authentic sneakers, streetwear, watches and handbags. Every product is authenticated for free by our team of specialists, so the quality and legitimacy is 100% guaranteed. Featured in: ESPN, The New York Times, WSJ, Forbes, TechCrunch, Yahoo Fina… The Truth About Buying Shoes From StockX - YouTube Apr 28, 2018 · THERE HAS BEEN A LOT OF NEWS SURFACING soo. Today we discuss Stockx and if they sell fakes according to Sean Wotherspoon. Is it true? I also got in a package from StockX so let's find out the truth. My experience using StockX to purchase shoes : Sneakers My experience using StockX to purchase shoes. Close. 56. Posted by. 3 years ago. Don't have to be the customer service guy like you would selling on eBay. And using a consignment spot like FlightClub, you have to deal with extra fees to ship to them and potentially ship back if they don't sell, plus $10 just to mail a check. StockX World Headquarters - Home | Facebook

Feb 16, 2018 · Why sneakerheads are leaving eBay for Detroit startup StockX loyal customer base. StockX will do practically anything to keep its customers happy, whether that's sending discount codes in case

Salaries, reviews and more - all posted by employees working at StockX. StockX enables the buying and selling of high-demand consumer products, including  7 Nov 2019 RealReal stock slumps after report on negative customer reviews of damaged items, poor customer service and counterfeit merchandise. StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx.com

7 Feb 2020 Aug 13, 2019 — Customer Service Specialist. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. Great community atmosphere as well as 

How does a customer feel about selling a 4000 pair of shoes or a 1200 designer bag or clothes. With no one to talk to Incase something is wrong. What kind of security do you give buyers and sellers to use the platform if you do not even have human being taking care of customer service. StockX Tokyo Jobs - Customer Service Specialist (Japanese ... StockX launched in February of 2016 and today is valued at over $1 billion. We’re committed to becoming one of the best technology companies in the world, building an innovate platform that changes e-commerce as we know it. Join us on the journey! Primary responsibilities include: Handling all customer servicing needs and support Motley Fool Review: Stock Advisor Results AS OF March 23, 2020 Oct 11, 2018 · In this Motley Fool review, I’m going to show you exactly what you really want to know about the Stock Advisor service. Since I have been a paid subscriber for over 4 years now, I will present just the FACTS about the Motley Fool stock picks so you can see for yourself how their picks have performed for me.

StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ...

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Canned responses can never take the place of actual customer service. Salaries, reviews and more - all posted by employees working at StockX. StockX enables the buying and selling of high-demand consumer products, including  7 Nov 2019 RealReal stock slumps after report on negative customer reviews of damaged items, poor customer service and counterfeit merchandise. StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx.com StockX Reviews 2,451 • Poor . stockx.com I am now trying to get the charges refunded through customer service, but they are not replying The services of StockX is currently what is under review. I prefer to use the StockX app to purchase shoes because of the money you can “save” compared to other apps and I have not had many StockX Reviews - 139 Reviews of Stockx.com | Sitejabber StockX has a consumer rating of 1.38 stars from 139 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. StockX also ranks 337th among Shoes sites. The most common issues with StockX are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic reviews, ASO score & analysis on App Store, iOS. service, solve more issues faster and improve customer support's efficiency.